About American Friends of the Mauritshuis
The Mauritshuis is a museum in The Hague that shares the best of seventeenth-century Dutch and Flemish painting. The American Friends of the Mauritshuis, a 501 (c) (3) tax-exempt corporation, was founded in 1982 to strengthen ties between the Mauritshuis and its American public. Its primary goals are the following:

To support the work of the Mauritshuis in the broadest sense possible.
To create awareness amongst the American public of the Mauritshuis and its collection.
To offer curatorial and conservation fellowships of American graduate students.

American Friends of the Mauritshuis
505 Eighth Avenue, Suite 12A-05
New York, NY 10018
info (at) americanfriendsofthemauritshuis.org

Board of Directors

Erik Detiger (Treasurer)
Adam Eaker
Fay Hartog Levin
Walter Liedtke ✞
Otto Naumann (Secretary)
Monica Sadler (President)
Dominique Surh
Peter Sutton
Gregory Tucker
Susan Weatherbie
Mariët Westermann